Shopping Cart

La La Land Official Store

La La Land Original Motion Picture Soundtrack - CD

Regular price $10.98

Winner of 6 Academy Awards including Best Original Score and Best Original Song.

You will receive an instant download of the Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone duet, "City Of Stars," upon purchase. 

Please note, digital downloads are not available to customers outside of the U.S.

Track listing:

  1. "Another Day Of Sun” - La La Land Cast
  2. "Someone In The Crowd" - Emma Stone, Callie Hernandez, Sonoya Mizuno, Jessica Rothe
  3. "Mia & Sebastian’s Theme” - Justin Hurwitz 
  4. "A Lovely Night” - Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone
  5. "Herman’s Habit” - Justin Hurwitz
  6. "City of Stars” - Ryan Gosling
  7. "Planetarium” - Justin Hurwitz
  8. "Summer Montage / Madeline” - Justin Hurwitz
  9. "City of Stars” - Ryan Gosling, Emma Stone
  10. "Start A Fire” - John Legend
  11. "Engagement Party” - Justin Hurwitz
  12. “Audition (The Fools Who Dream)” - Emma Stone
  13. "Epilogue" - Justin Hurwitz 
  14. “The End” - Justin Hurtwitz 
  15. "City of Stars (Humming)” - Justin Hurwitz featuring Emma Stone